Are you sure you want to delete?
{{ sub_tenant.name }}
Branch: {{ branch.company_name }} - {{ branch.branch_name }}
Warning: This action cannot be undone.
- All user assignments to this sub-tenant will be removed.
- Data linked to this sub-tenant (customers, sales, etc.) will still exist but may become orphaned.